Kungs Drops New Single, Reveals Track List for New Album Featuring Boys Noize, The Knocks, and More – EDM.com


Best known for their worldwide hit “This Girl” (featuring Cookin’ On 3 Burners), French dance music producer Kungs have established themselves as a dominating force. Since the song’s release in 2016, it has amassed 6.5 billion streams and been certified Diamond, catapulting Kungs into the upper ranks of dance music streaming.

He has now unveiled ‘Clap Your Hands’, a new single from his upcoming sophomore studio album. Club Azure, which takes its name from the Mediterranean-inspired digital party that Kungs launched at the start of the pandemic. Slated for release in March 2022, the record will feature collaborations with Boys Noize, The Knocks, Good Time Ahead and Victor Flash.

Steeped in irresistible italo-disco vibes, “Clap Your Hands” features a children’s choir and a dynamic production of Kungs. The track arrived with a dark and funny music video, produced by Omar Films.

Check out the music video for “Clap Your Hands” below, along with Kungs’ tracklist. Club Azure album.

Kung- Club Azure Track list

  1. Zebulon (introduction)
  2. Fashion (with Boys Noize)
  3. Never go home
  4. clap your hands
  5. Quanto Tempo (with Victor Flash)
  6. Lipstick
  7. lullaby
  8. People (with The Knocks)
  9. Look at me
  10. Without You (with Good Time Ahead)
  11. Paris


Facebook: facebook.com/Kungsmusic
Instagram: instagram.com/kungsmusic
Twitter: twitter.com/kungsmusic
Spotify: spoti.fi/3p0KJBv


About Author

Comments are closed.